Restorative into Yoga Nidra


This class is taught by:
A nervous system RX with only good side effects. In this class we combine two dreamy, relaxing practices into an integrated 90min experience. Beginning with a series of restorative poses, wherein you are held by the props that support your deepest melt...followed by a led relaxation, designed to take your consciousness to rest in the sweet space between waking and sleeping. Therein lies your true, sweet self. Your bodymindspirit will thank you for this drop-in, unplug, conscious plunge into healing peace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Mar 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Mar 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Kirsten Malotky