Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Surrender to deep relaxation and replenishment. This class is designed to melt tension, calm the mind, and create space for letting go. Restorative yoga is all about finding comfort in passive postures as props gently hold you. Calming breath work, meditation, and an extended Savasana (final relaxation) are woven in for the ultimate nervous system RX. This body-mind-spirit healing experience is open to everyone!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Aug 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lindsay Knieper
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Sep 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Sep 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Sep 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Sep 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Sep 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Oct 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Oct 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Oct 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody