Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Surrender to deep relaxation and replenishment. This class is designed to melt tension, calm the mind, and create space for letting go. Restorative yoga is all about finding comfort in passive postures as props gently hold you. Calming breath work, meditation, and an extended Savasana (final relaxation) are woven in for the ultimate nervous system RX. This body-mind-spirit healing experience is open to everyone!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba
  • Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Cody
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirsten Koba