Easy Flow Into Yoga Nidra


This class is taught by:
This class warms you gently with an easy flow sequence, followed by Yoga Nidra (a guided relaxation). Good movement and stillness, packed into this 75 minute balmy bliss bomb.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsten Malotky