Acro Jam!


This class is taught by:
Come learn as we play in community! This is an open play time for the Acro community, but we have two supervisors who organize, teach and suggest as you base and fly one another!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Feb 17 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Feb 24 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Mar 03 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Mar 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Mar 17 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Mar 24 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Mar 31 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Apr 07 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Apr 14 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Apr 21 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun Apr 28 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun May 05 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun May 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina
  • Sun May 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Andy Kalina