Kundalini Yoga in the style of Yogi Bhajan


This class is taught by:
Known as the “Yoga of Awareness”, Kundalini Yoga is an ancient technology designed to give you an experience of your soul. Harness the mental, physical, and nervous energies toward the will of true self. Consciously combine breath, mudra, gaze, mantra, body locks, and postures to balance the glandular system, strengthen the nervous system, expand lung capacity, purify blood, clear mind, and uplift spirit. Balances body, mind, soul. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Feb 02 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Feb 16 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Feb 23 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Mar 02 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Mar 23 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Mar 30 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Apr 06 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Apr 13 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Apr 20 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat Apr 27 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat May 04 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat May 11 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix
  • Sat May 18 11:45 am - 1:00 pm with Abby Phoenix