Friday Flow


This class is taught by:
Open Level Vinyasa! All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Sapone
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Claire Sapone
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Mar 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Mar 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Mar 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Mar 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Apr 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Apr 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Apr 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri Apr 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri May 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri May 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips
  • Fri May 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shiri Phillips