Mindfulness Meditation Open Sit


This class is taught by:
This drop-in meditation is designed with the pace of modern life in mind: just 20 minutes of mindful meditation before you start your day can have a profound impact on our quality of life, and can lead to greater understanding of ourselves and our relationships with others and the world around us. We settle in at 7:30 am and begin 20 minutes of silent sitting meditation at 7:40 to finish by 8:00 am.

People with any level of experience (or none!) are welcome.

Please arrive 10 minutes early if you would like a FREE brief introduction to Mindfulness Meditation .


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Aug 23 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Aug 28 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Aug 30 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Sep 04 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Sep 06 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Sep 11 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Sep 13 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Sep 18 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Sep 20 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Sep 25 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Sep 27 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Oct 02 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Oct 04 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Oct 09 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Oct 11 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Oct 16 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Oct 18 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Tue Oct 23 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse
  • Thu Oct 25 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Daniel Lawse